Emerging

http://onward.projectbasho.org/selected-photographers/

It is official. Again! Or rather I had to post again as an update on the show at Project Basho. I’m really excited. It’s my first show post graduation that I was selected for in another city! I was in a show at Fe gallery in the Lawrenceville area of Pittsburgh this past June. It was called Grade A and featured works of graduating seniors from the area – Carnegie Mellon, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, and …? I have to double check on that. 

The link above is a list of selected photographers for the show at Basho. There is a link to my website where you can see the work I am showing from the Parkhurst series. I will post them later.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Emerging

  1. Leslie

    Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

