Working process

Have been attempting to work on these slide images for months. They are a pain to do. They make me think about exercise. Pain to do, great feeling afterwards. The amount of equipment, props, space, and time needed drives me up the wall. So after fits and starts I realized that mocking them up digitally before I go through them would help (in general the amount of photoshop to them is minimal). So here’s a mockup of the next one I am doing. I am also deciding that I think I want to display them on lightboxes. Which is a foolish idea as that is super expensive, but cheaper if you make them yourself. So….we’ll see.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Working process

  1. Hurray for more slide images! Tough process! ultimately, totally worth it.

  2. laigoe

    really like this one!

Leave a Reply

