Light box

Was looking at this image by Jeff Wall, After “Invisible Man” by Ralph Ellison, the Prologue, 1999.

I attached my images to a pair of light boxes I made with a friend last year. The two will be downtown for the Three Rivers Arts Festival – more details to come. I also was up too late last night framing the work for the Filmmaker’s show – but they look damn good, if I say so myself. Below is my quick mock up of the two images paired together.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

