Pittsburgh

(The image above was taken at PNC Park at my first Pirates baseball game)

This will be my last post from Pittsburgh. I am driving home to NY this week and will be there for a few weeks to a month before driving cross country to start a photography project as well as maybe figure out a new place to live. I thought I would be incredibly excited to go but now it’s just a bit sad. There seems to be more I want to do here but it also seems that now is a good time; things are somewhat lining up to make a relatively smooth exit. Or at least that is what I’m telling myself.

I love Pittsburgh and will miss it; more than I thought I ever could.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

