Off to see America

I will be off to drive cross country, eat road food, photograph, photograph, photograph, and test the waters of new cities sometime next week. I will return to my beloved, sticky, hot as hell New York in September and be off on my next adventure – setting up shop in a new city, applying to grad school, and photographing, photographing, photographing.

I will post a real “start of trip and explanation” soon. I’ll be updating throughout the trip and sending a million postcards so stay tuned! If you want to receive a postcard just send an email with your address to magali@magaliduzant.com

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Off to see America

  1. I’m extremely jealous of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

