polaroid

I am in Pittsburgh on the first stop of my trip. Some things have come up because never forget nothing ever goes as planned or works like you want it to. I am restructuring my trip so it is safe but adventurous, epic but accomplishable for a single female traveler. My traveling companion dropped out a bit late which sent my plans into …. well into planning as I go.

I will be doing a few sections to complete the whole. Section one will be midwest and the great lakes, section two is the west coast, section three is southwest. It’s forming as I go, which is a bit scary but also kind of exciting.

I am working on car rental issues, map making, residency applying, and errand running from my first stop – steelers’ country. I found the above image on my hard drive. It was taken in Braddock while I was working on a collaborative project with a friend. Anyway, when I figure out step 2, I will post.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “polaroid

  1. Lee

    This could be one of my favorites from Braddock.

Leave a Reply

