FotoWeek DC, NY Art Book Fair, and Botox

Heading to DC this weekend for FotoWeek DC . Portfolio reviews, lectures, and shows galore. Still figuring out travel plans but I know I want to make it to see Bruce Davidson speak. Fingers crossed for a good, helpful, maybe inspiring review? I’m feeling a bit shaky on the photo front.

Before I escape NY for the weekend I’ll be checking out the NY Art Book Fair at PS 1 and hopefully having breakfast with the lovely Sara Blumenstein and Rob Burrows, just back from Spain and in NY for the weekend. Sara’s tumblr about her Booth Traveling Fellowship to Spain is great, makes me want to get up and go Iberian. Click here to check it out.

In other news, here is a thank you note I made for someone:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

