Bicycle Times

I’m famous. Not quite at all but here’s a photograph that I love. My friend Adam Perella took it in Prospect Park recently. The ride down Myrtle Ave to get there was eventful – let’s just say potholes as big as craters once I hit Bushwick. There’s something pastoral about the setting, which is fantastic especially considering that there was a wedding taking place nearby and some people yelling over a chess game. It brings me back to a project I did of Pittsburgh cyclists posing with their bikes around the city. I ended up parlaying it into an article I shot for the sustainability magazine, Verdure. I’ll post some cyclists in the coming days.

Check out Adam by clicking here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

