Sunlight

It’s sunny and beautiful out and I went for an awesome 5 mile run to clear my head out and listen to Bag Raiders and Trina. Do you ever have one of those nights where everything seems so much more complicated than it needs to be? A few glasses of wine could be behind it? And by the time you hit the pillow you’re just out like a light. Somehow 5 hours of sleep was more than enough to feel freakishly energized. I ordered paper to start making books and stickers and wrote up a somewhat insane to-do list and battled  my cold into submission and bought tickets to see John Waters speak and made plans for when Michelle gets here – I am so lucky to have two of my favorite people visit back to back. I am off to burn this energy out. In other ways than writing run on sentences.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

