Pay Me For My Pain

Just another disposable camera shot. The light is good and the colors might be obvious but they make me a bit weak in the knees. Working on display options for these shots; I accidentally had prints made at the pharmacy (long story) so I started arranging them and combining them with postcards….and yeah. I think it looks good. I also scanned all the film so I could get the colors where I wanted them. I think they’re good. I like this image just for who it is of and what that day felt like.

So on an entirely ridiculous note, this is a really great Trina song (where the title of this post comes from): I Want It All. This weekend is devoted to organization, drawing, show submission things, and maybe a bit of a baking. And of course some outdoor time. Going to tramp around a bit. It’s a beautiful day! Happy weekend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

